Where we're based

Head office

Premier Care
Lancaster House
Concorde Way
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
NG19 9JY

New enquires

New customer enquiries

01623 677343
Hello@premiercarefamily.co.uk

New job enquiries

0800 368 9923
Recruitment@premiercarefamily.co.uk

Accounts enquires

Finance

01623 880534
Finance@premiercarefamily.co.uk

Payroll

01623 880534
Payroll@premiercarefamily.co.uk

Human Resources & Marketing enquires

Human Resources

01623 880534
HR@premiercarefamily.co.uk

Marketing

01623 880534
Marketing@premiercarefamily.co.uk

PremierMobility.com enquires

Ilkeston Showroom

148 Bath Street, Ilkeston Derbyshire DE7 8FF
0800 3689923
Support@premiermobility.com

Sheffield Showroom

17-21 Abbey Lane, Sheffield, S8 0BJ
0800 3689923
Support@premiermobility.com

Compliments & Complaints

Opening Hours

We operate every day of the year, including Christmas, New Year and all other Bank holidays.

Office hours:
Monday – Friday
09:00 – 17:00pm

Out of hours support team
Monday – Friday
06:00 – 23:00pm

How to find us

Once you’ve got to the Millennium Business Park, Mansfield, head down Enterprise Road. Once you get to Concorde Way, you’d turn right down that road. You’ll get half way down Concorde Way and you’ll come to Fountain Court. We’re based in Lancaster House in Fountain Court.

Parking is free at the back of the building.

The Socials